• Daniel and his team are extremely friendly and professional! They took my horror of a backyard and transformed it into a place of tranquility; as well as, a functional space for my family. He works with you and works within your budget.... This is the man and crew you want for your projects! Will definitely hire him again for future needs!!!

    - Sonja W. May 20th, 2015

  • Daniel and the crew did a fantastic job on my backyard. He listened to every thing I told him we wanted, even the minor stuff my wife changed at the last minute. I have a few other projects that I'll contact Daniel for.

    Donald T. May 3rd, 2015

  • I hired Face Cut to do front and back landscaping. They also removed 2 trees from my property. Words can simply not express the outstanding job that Daniel and his team did on my property. This company is highly professional, knowledgegeable, and dedicated. My yard is absolutely beautiful. Many of my neighbors are stopping by to ask for contact information for this company! I highly recommend Face Cut! Patricia I.

    Patricia T. April 17th, 2015

  • Daniel is always on time, as I've had him over to bid a couple of jobs since. The quality of his work is as good as any I've experienced, and better than most. No suggestions for improvements at this time. Everything was fine. He very personable but professional, very enthusiastic about starting his new business, and wants to go way beyond minimum expectations. He is a great worker, a respectful contractor, and a very kind and caring man, it is my impression. I would recommend him to anyone who's been less than satisfied with "a guy and a truck" who says he can do any landscaping job, only to find out he's not licensed or incapable. Daniel is way ahead of the game and I believe he will establish himself and his business and his reputation in a very short time.

    Peter S. March 30th, 2015

  • Daniel was fast and efficient with the cutting down and removal of my 35ft ash tree. He and his crew did a good job cleaning up the site and the price for his service was more than fair. The problem is he never returned to remove the stump as he agreed to do before the tree removal portion of the job and again after. We agreed upon a price. He never called me back and ignored all of my follow up messages of inquiry. A simple " no I don't want to do that" would have been a better business practice. dk

    Mr. D. March 20, 2015

  • Daniel did an outstanding job. He was prompt and efficient. He and his crew did a great job cleaning up after the job was complete. He is very professional and pleasant.

    Susan C. March 14th, 2015

  • I have not scheduled the work as yet, waiting for weather to warm up, however Mr. Rubio was prompt, knowledgeable and very professional when providing my estimate.

    Jennifer W. February 5, 2015

  • Daniel cut down a 25' ash tree in our back yard because it's roots were tearing up our yard. He was fast, efficient and professional. He used all safety precautions needed. Daniel and his employee took all debris away, cut larger branches into firewood pieces and left our yard clean. I would recommend his company highly.

    Judy M. January 29th, 2015

  • Daniel prepared two very large standing 10 foot tall cottonwood stumps for carving. He cut various angles and flat surfaces. It was not an easy job. Excellent quality all around. He has many talents and he will be build a fence for me in the near future.

    Michael M. October 25th, 2014

  • Daniel was prompt in his reply, prompt in keeping appointments, specific in what he would do to complete the work, specific in the final cost with a written estimate, and, in the end, the job product matched the points of the proposal. Work was efficient, clean up excellent. Daniel is an easy personality to work with from start to finish.

    Judi B. September 13th, 2014

  • Submit your review
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Submit
         
    Cancel

    Create your own review

    Average rating:  
     5 reviews
    Transformed Yard

    Daniel and his crew totally transformed our backyard. It went from just dirt to an 1800 square foot lawn. The lawn now has a 3 foot border of gravel. He did such a great job and the whole backyard looks amazing! I highly recommend Daniel for his quality of work and his pricing. I will use him for all of our landscaping needs in the future!

    Great work!!

    Daniel has done work a couple of times, this last time he cut some tree branches, trimmed shrubs, cut the lawn, cleaned out the areas around the trees and around other plants, he is always professional in his work and very personable. He arrives prompt, does an excellent job, and has very reasonable rates. I highly recommend Daniel and will continue to use his services regularly.

    Thank you Rani for the awesome review!

    Jordan

    I hired FaceCut to come redo a concrete slab in my backyard. Daniel was very professional and courteous, he came out and looked at my existing slab and provided me with a very reasonable estimate. He was willing to put up with my "OCD" and was very accommodating with my requests. The slab turned out great. Looking forward to utilizing him in the future for my landscaping needs.

    Tree

    This company is awesome. Very good work ethics and are professional.
    Took down a tree for me and landscaped my whole yard with excellence
    Would recommend to anyone THX GUYS

    Daniel came out right away, the day my job was posted to provide an estimate. He gave me a fair rate assessment, and came out and did a great job per our expectations. We needed a quick turn on getting the work done, which he did, even in having to get all the required city approvals in checking for gas/elec/phone lines underground. Would refer to a friend.

    Thank you so much Monica for the great review!

css.php